Recover password

Mountain West Tournament 2018

EDITOR’S NOTE: Streaming is available for select games through and any issues with the stream should be directed to the league offices.

Latest game story

(See full tournament story archive at bottom)



• 2018 Men’s Mountain West Tournament bracket: CLICK HERE

• 2018 Women’s Mountain West Tournament bracket: CLICK HERE


• Thursday: No. 3 UNM 85, No. 6 Wyoming 75

• Friday: Men’s semifinals: No. 5 San Diego State vs. No. 1 Nevada, 6 p.m. PT/7 p.m. MT
• Friday: Men’s semifinals: No. 7 Wyoming vs. No. 1 New Mexico, 8:30 p.m. PT/9:30 p.m. MT

• Tuesday — Women’s quarterfinals: No. 3 Wyoming 69, No. 6 New Mexico 66
• Monday — Women’s first round: No. 6 New Mexico 84, No. 11 San Jose State 54

Live coverage of the tournament

(Click on timestamp at lower right of tweet to see full tweet)

Tournament story archive